• Board of Directors

  • 2016 Chair Elect Jim McMurtrie




    Jim McMurtrie
    Baptist Health Madisonville


    2016 Board Chair Jarrett Brown


    Past Chair

    ‚ÄčJarrett Brown
    Kentucky Farm Bureau


    Wendy King



    Chair Elect

    Wendy King
    The Mark of Distinction


    2016 Treasurer Cheryl Lutz


    Cheryl Lutz
    Calhoun's Farm & Pet

    2016 Membership Chair Aaron Spencer
    Community Development

    Aaron Spencer
    Kentucky Restaurant Supply

    Curtis Dame
    Public Issues
    Curtis Dame
    Hopkins County Cooperative Extension

    Terry Douglass
    Terry Douglass
    Independence Bank
    2016 Past Chair Lisa Moberly


    Public Relations

    Lisa Moberly
    Watermark Toyota Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


    DeDe Ashby
    DeDe Ashby - Hopkins County Schools


    G.R. Chandler
    G.R. Chandler - William E. Groves Construction

    Mike Davenport
    Mike Davenport - Madisonville Community College


    Venus Legate - Legate's Furniture World
    Elizabeth Oldham - Blades Salon & Day Spa

    Nan Nance - The Learning Center of Madisonville


    Tim Quinn - Rudd Insurance
    Tim Teel - Sacramento Deposit Bank

    Tim Thomas 

    Rick Whitledge
    Rick Whitledge - APC Solutions

  • Ex Officio Members: Organizations

    Katherine Jury - Hopkins County Cooperative Extension
    Leadership Hopkins County Board of Directors


    Ray Hagerman - Madisonville-Hopkins Co. Economic Development Corp.


    Tricia Noel


    Tricia Noel - Hopkins County Tourist and Convention Commission


    Kent Waide - Ruby Concrete Co.
    I-69 Industrial Alliance

    Ex Officio Members: Elected Officials

    Donnie Carroll

    Donnie Carroll - Hopkins County Judge-Executive

    David Jackson
    David Jackson - City of Madisonville

    Jenny Sewell
    Jenny Sewell - City of Dawson Springs

    Arthur T. Johnson - City of Earlington

    Chris Phelps
    Chris Phelps - City of Mortons Gap

    C.T. Sturt - City of Nortonville

    Mickey DeMoss - City of Hanson

    Wayne Kelley - City of Nebo

    Joshua Slaton - City of White Plains

    Shelia Cates - City of St. Charles
  • Upcoming Events